Kohta Akimoto wins at 6.5th Anniversary Race in Osaka/JP using HMX 10 Modified ESC

The 6.5th Anniversary race was hosted by the RC Maniax Arena in Osaka, Japan. The race attracted about 70 entries including RC legend Masami Hirosaka. In the 4WD Buggy class it was Team Orion’s Kohta Akimoto with his Kyosho buggy who took the overall TQ and win in front of the Yokomo duo Yusuke Sugiura in second and M. Hirosaka in third.

Top 3 results: 
1th Kohta Akimoto  Kyosho/Team Orion HMX
2nd Yusuke Sugiura Yokomo/Muchmore
3rd Masami Hirosaka Yokomo/Yokomo

Winning equipment of Kohta Akimoto
ORI65144 HMX 10 Modified Bundle with iOS Dongle
ORI28380 Vortex Ultimate Modified 540 5.5T
ORI14502 Ultimate Graphene HV Lipo Shorty 4000 LCG 7.6V 120C